Just A Car Guy
Cool things with wheels since 2006
Thursday, March 26, 2026
they didn't make 4 door Gran Torino, did they? Why the hell would they?
yes, I learned, they did wreck a solid decent looking Gran Torino by selling a 4 door version. That's stupid.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/208118741351520
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment