Thursday, January 01, 2015

Minnesota drivers ed law goes into effect

A new law increases the time Minnesota teens must practice driving before getting their driver's license from 30 hours to 50 hours. However, if a parent completes a 90 minute awareness class, the number of hours their child must practice driving is reduced from 50 hours to 40 hours.

No comments:

Post a Comment