Wednesday, July 26, 2017

the Automotive Video Association has been created to provide media outlets that specialize in video content the ability to promote their industry,

The following car enthusiasts got together,

Nik Miles ( – Northwest
Roman Mica ( – Midwest
Alex Dykes ( – Northern Cal
Kyle Lindsey ( – North Carolina
Sofyan Bey ( – DC
Jason Fenske ( – Idaho
Matt Maranowski ( – Pennsylvania

The goal of the AVA is to promote video as the primary outlet for content, but is also aimed at auto makers as well to showcase the power of video.
The combined bandwidth of the AVA is in the millions for monthly unique views.
To ensure the successful launch of the AVA, the organization was founded by seven key video outlet principals
The AVA is made of the founding members and they will serve as the jurors for the first AVA awards.

The first AVA award program will be hosted Saturday, September 23rd, 2017. Titled “The Mountain Run” the event will be hosted at the Resort of the Mountain in Welches, Oregon.

No comments:

Post a Comment