I think this guy wanted to get hit, and in a way that he could sue Alan Ritchson and get millions... but he was too stupid to pull that off. He not only provoked the physical confrontation, but when Ritchson was leaving - this mook jumped into a shoving move, and that's assault.
What a maroon as Bugs Bunny would say.
The footage published by TMZ had been edited, removing how the altercation began. Ritchson’s body cam footage was later released, showing Taylor rushing into the street in the way of Ritchson’s bike, which resulted in Ritchson going over the handlebars to avoid him. After a verbal exchange, Ritchson can be seen returning to his bike to leave, but Taylor follows and shoves him, leading to the physical altercation.
I'm glad you showed this, I'd only seen stills where Richardson was hitting him and it hadn't mentioned that Taylor had started the whole thing.
ReplyDeleteTaylor seems to be an arse!
Hell, I only heard of this by accident! I had to look it up! When I heard of it, it sounded like Ritchson was getting blamed for getting agro on someone without cause, and since that's obviously not the case, I wanted to make sure I did a bit here to make it clear what happened, and why, and that the one that caused it was certainly not Ritchson.
Delete